top of page

OUR PARTNERS 

We are excited to partner with some of Toronto's best and most innovative culinary group of caterers and event service providers. 

Exclusive Caterers & Event Service Providers

10tation Event Catering Inc.

David D'Aprile

416.243.5144 

david@10tation.com

Ace Kosher

416.663.2665

anna@acekosher.com

Daniel et Daniel

Alice Washbrook

416-968-9275 x 17

awashbrook@danieletdaniel.ca

Elle Cuisine 

Sarite Harris

647.430.3553

info@ellecuisine.ca

Food Dudes 

Anna Matreninskaya

647.340.3833 x 205

anna@thefooddudes.com

PR Creative

Joe Elmaleh.

416.787.9889 x 250

416.816.2278

joe@prccaterers.com

Provisions

Jade Wells

647-490-4699 Ext 103

Jade@provisionsto.com

McEwan Catering

Ann Stolte-Butler

416.444.6262 x 243

ann@mcewancatering.com

The Host

Shelly Behl

647.920.4678

shelly@welcometohost.com

Toben

Elana Kochman

647.344.8323

email@tobenfoodbydesign.com

Two13 Kosher Food Design Inc.
Joan Monfaredi

647.334.4213

info@213kosher.ca

AV

Sole Power Productions 

416.663.7653

info@solepowerproductions.com

Furniture Rentals

Contemporary Furniture Rental

Tania Macdiarmid

416.703.9236 x 2

tania@cfrentals.com

Detailz Couture Event Rentals

Stacey Werner

416-743-7328 ex. 106

info@detailzcouture.com

Divine Furniture Rental

Paul Flood

416.750.9272

paul@divinefurniturerental.com

Rentals

Event Rental Group

Lee Ann Tait

416.678.0580

leeann@eventrentalgroup.com

Tableware and Decor Rentals

Plate Occasions
Cynthia Martyn

hello@plateoccasions.com

416-414-3617

www.plateoccasions.com

Simply Beautiful Decor

info@simplybeautifuldecor.ca

905-988-5353

 www.simplybeautifuldecor.ca

Splendid Settings 

Yvette Rosenberg 

yvette@splendid-settings.com

647-280-6553 

www.splendid-settings.com

Staffing

Core 2.0 - Your Event Staffing Pros.

647.250.7362

info@coreeventstaffingpros.com 

Valet

Sustainable Decor and Florals

Gatsby Valet

416.239.6998 x 1

info@gatsbyvalet.com

MB Designs Inc.

Marla Brown

416-617-2867

marla@mbdesignsinc.com

www.mbdesignsinc.com

Preferred Event Service Providers

Flowers / Design

Blush & Bloom

Becky De Oliveira

416.997.4065

hello@blushandbloom.ca

https://www.blushandbloom.ca/

Forget Me Not Flowers

Frank Rea 

905.845.8996

info@forgetmenotflowers.ca

www.forgetmenotflowers.ca‎

Jackie O Floral Design

Todd Kjargaard

416.901.7346

todd@jackieo.ca

https://www.jackieo.ca/

Rachel A. Clingen

905.763.7700

www.rachelaclingen.com

Stemz

416.686.8526

studio@stemz.ca

www.stemz.ca

Vinyl

Event Graffitti
(416) 509-8358
info@eventgraffiti.com
https://eventgraffiti.com/

Get Wrapped
Niek Ermes 
1.888.890.4321
nermes@getwrapped.ca
www.getwrapped.ca

Axe Media Group
Dave Pildush 
416.293.4636
info@axemediagroup.com
https://www.axemediagroup.com/

DFD Event Solutions
Cait Daly 
905.925.1436
cait@dfdeventsolutions.com
https://www.DFDeventsolutions.com/

Gelato Cart

Gelateria Italiana
Sydney Derebi

416-931-1710
sydney@tjcloudnine.com
www.gelateriaitaliana.ca

Photography

5ive15ifteen Photo Company

416.487.0515
info@5ive15ifteen.com

www.5ive15ifteen.com

Assaf Friedman

416.727.2275

assaffriedmanphotography@gmail.com

Lori Waltenbury

416.399.8489

loriwaltenbury@gmail.com

Barb Simkova

barb@simkovastudios.com

https://simkovastudios.com/

Mango Studios

416.366.4723

info@mangostudios.com

www.mangostudios.com

Purple Tree

647.977.9215

info@purpletree.ca

www.purpletree.ca

Video

Images Life media

Luis Moreira 

416-516-8003

luis@imageslifemedia.com

www.imageslifemedia.com

Fabrication

Engineered Arts

Yuri Goncharov

1 .888.332.8762

info@customengineeredarts.com

https://customengineeredarts.com/

Linen rentals

Around the Table

416.630.6704

rent@aroundthetable.ca

www.aroundthetable.ca

Planning

A to Z Event Management Inc.

416.721.7444

angela@atozeventmanagement.ca

atozeventmanagement.ca

A Lush Affair

416.835.1459

alusha@alushaffair.com

www.alushaffair.com

Lianne Adelson

416.805.1764

lianne@theeventboutique.ca

www.theeventboutique.ca

Avent Agency

416.418.7738

hello@aventagency.com

aventagency.com

Melissa Baum

416.849.2295 

melissa@melissabaum.com

www.melissabaum.com

Blush and Bowties

647.242.8183

info@blushandbowties.ca

www.blushandbowties.ca

Duet Events

647.408-2440

hello@thisisduet.com

https://thisisduet.com/

Ideation Events 

416.274.9306

Ricky Bessner 

416.525.6597

info@ideationevents.ca

Kiera Caruso Event Company

647 669 9017

kiera@kieracaruso.com 

https://kieracaruso.com/

Lexington and Co.

416.258.6611

lexi@lexingtonandco.com

www.Lexingtonandco.ca

Lustre Events

647.344.9401

contact@lustreevents.com

http://lustreevents.com/

Susan Murray Linen Rentals & Decor

416.243.9284

info@susanmurray.com 

www.susanmurray.com

bottom of page