OUR PARTNERS 

We are excited to partner with some of Toronto's best and most innovative culinary group of caterers and event service providers. 

Exclusive Caterers & Event Service Providers

10tation Event Catering Inc.

David D'Aprile

416.243.5144 

david@10tation.com

logo_final.png
Elle Cuisine 

Sarite Harris

647.430.3553

info@ellecuisine.ca

mcewan logo.jpg
McEwan Catering

Ann Stolte-Butler

416.444.6262 x 243

ann@mcewancatering.com

Ace Kosher

Rebecca Hollander

416.663.2665

rebecca@acekosher.com

Food Dudes 

Anna Matreninskaya

647.340.3833 x 205

anna@thefooddudes.com

Toben

Elana Kochman

647.344.8323

email@tobenfoodbydesign.com

Daniel et Daniel

Meredith Vaux

416.968.9275 x 46 

meredith@danieletdaniel.ca

PR Creative

Joe Elmaleh.

416.787.9889 x 250

416.816.2278

Joe@prcreativecaterers.com

Logo as of 04-18-2018.jpg
Two13Kosher Food Design Inc.
Joan Monfaredi

647.334.4213

info@213kosher.ca

AV

Sole Power Productions 

416.663.7653

info@solepowerproductions.com

Staffing

DGS Events Staffing Agency

416.270.2292  

reception@dgsevents.com

Patio Tent

next-level-tent (1).png

Next Level Tent and Event Ltd.

Dennis Large

dennis@nextleveltent.com

416-989-4011

Rentals

Event Rental Group

Anne Grealis

416.759.2611

anne@eventrentalgroup.com

Furniture Rentals

Contemporary Furniture Rental

Peter Somers

416.703.9236 x 222

peter@cfrentals.com

Valet

Gatsby Valet

416.239.6998 x 1

info@gatsbyvalet.com

Staffing

Core 2.0_GOLD_BLACK logo.png

Core 2.0 - Your Event Staffing Pros.

647.250.7362

info@coreeventstaffingpros.com 

Furniture Rentals

Divine Furniture Rental

Paul Flood

416.750.9272

paul@divinefurniturerental.com

Furniture Rentals
Screen Shot 2019-04-02 at 4.35.39 PM.png

Detailz Coutoure Event Rentals

647.928.7328

info@detailzcouture.com

Preferred Event Service Providers

Flowers / Design

Forget Me Not Flowers

Frank Rea 

905.845.8996

info@forgetmenotflowers.ca

www.forgetmenotflowers.ca‎

Pink Twig

Amy Kain

416.537.7465

service@pinktwig.ca

www.pinktwig.ca

Rachel A. Clingen

905.763.7700

www.rachelaclingen.com

Stemz

416.686.8526

studio@stemz.ca

www.stemz.ca

Vinyl

Event Graffitti

(416) 509-8358

info@eventgraffiti.com

https://eventgraffiti.com/

Get Wrapped

Nick Ermes 

1.888.890.4321

nermes@getwrapped.ca

www.getwrapped.ca

Entertainment Rentals

Abbey Road Entertainment

416.663.3222 

info@abbeyroadentertainment.com

www.abbeyroadentertainment.com

Event Decor

FOS Event Decor

Linda Reisman

416.667.0040 x 226

linda@fos.ca

www.fos.ca

Photography

5ive15ifteen Photo Company

416.487.0515
info@5ive15ifteen.com

www.5ive15ifteen.com

Camilla Pucholt

416.806.3164

cpucholt@gmail.com

Mango Studios

416.366.4723

info@mangostudios.com

www.mangostudios.com

Purple Tree

647.977.9215

info@purpletree.ca

www.purpletree.ca

Video

Images Life media

Luis Moreira 

416-516-8003

luis@imageslifemedia.com

www.imageslifemedia.com

Fabrication

Engineered Arts

Yuri Goncharov

1 .888.332.8762

info@customengineeredarts.com

https://customengineeredarts.com/

Cakes and sweet tables

Le Dolci Wedding Cakes

416.262.3400

weddings@ledolci.com

www.ledolci.com

Linen rentals

Around the Table

416.630.6704

rent@aroundthetable.ca

www.aroundthetable.ca

Susan Murray Linen Rentals & Decor

416.243.9284

info@susanmurray.com 

www.susanmurray.com

Planning

Lianne Adelson

416.805.1764

lianne@theeventboutique.ca

www.theeventboutique.ca

Melissa Baum

416.849.2295 

melissa@melissabaum.com

www.melissabaum.com

Blush and Bowties

647.242.8183

info@blushandbowties.ca

www.blushandbowties.ca

Duet Events

647.408-2440

hello@thisisduet.com

https://thisisduet.com/

Ideation Events 

Elisa Garay 

416.274.9306

Ricky Bessner 

416.525.6597

info@ideationevents.ca

Kiera Caruso

Kiera Caruso Event Company

647 669 9017

kiera@kieracaruso.com 

https://kieracaruso.com/

Laura & Co.

647.829.7726

info@lauraandcoevents.ca 

www.lauraandcoevents.ca

Lexington and Co.

Lexi Haslam

416.258.6611

lexi@lexingtonandco.com

www.Lexingtonandco.ca

Ashley Lindzon

416.788.8834

ashley@ashleylindzon.com

www.ashleylindzon.com

Ashley Pigott

416.456.6008

info@ashleypigott.com

www.ashleypigott.com

The Social Setting Events Inc. 

Ashley Baiao & Lee McIntyre

905.599.0917

Events@thesocialsettingevents.com

www.thesocialsettingevents.com