OUR PARTNERS 

We are excited to partner with some of Toronto's best and most innovative culinary group of caterers and event service providers. 

Exclusive Caterers & Event Service Providers

10tation Event Catering Inc.

David D'Aprile

416.243.5144 

david@10tation.com

Food Dudes 

Jason Dinetz

647.340.3833 x 214

jason@thefooddudes.com

PR Creative

Joe Elmaleh.

416.787.9889 x 250

416.816.2278

Joe@prcreativecaterers.com

PR Creative

Joe Elmaleh.

416.787.9889 x 250

416.816.2278

Joe@prcreativecaterers.com

Daniel et Daniel

Laura Long

416.968.9275 x 20  

laura@danieletdaniel.ca

Toben

Elana Kochman

647.344.8323

email@tobenfoodbydesign.com

Ace Kosher

Rebecca Hollander

416.663.2665

rebecca@acekosher.ca

The Drake

Ashley Arvai

416.531.5042 x 245

ashley@thedrake.ca

Victor Dries
Michael Soulard

416.537.7867

info@victordries.com

Two13Kosher Food Design Inc.
Joan Monfaredi

647.334.4213

info@213kosher.ca

Elle Cuisine 

Sarite Harris

647.430.3553

info@ellecuisine.ca

AV

Sole Power Productions 

416.663.7653

info@solepowerproductions.com

Staffing

DGS Events Staffing Agency

416-270-2292  

reception@dgsevents.com

Patio Tent

Next Level Tent and Event Ltd.

Brad Wadsworth
T: 905.426.9992

Rentals

Event Rental Group

Anne Grealis

416.759.2611

anne@eventrentalgroup.com

Furniture Rentals

Contemporary Furniture Rental

Peter Somers

416.703.9236 x 222

peter@cfrentals.com

Valet

Gatsby Valet

416.239.6998 x 1

info@gatsbyvalet.com

Staffing

Core Event Staff Ltd.

416.469.CORE (2673)   

info@coreeventstaff.com

Furniture Rentals

Divine Furniture Rental

Paul Flood

416.750.9272

paul@divinefurniturerental.com

Furniture Rentals

Detailz Coutoure Event Rentals

647.928.7328

info@detailzcouture.com

Preferred Event Service Providers

Flowers / Design

Fiori Floral and Event Design 

Lidia 416-658-0715

fiori@fiorifloral.com

www.fiorifloral.com

Forget Me Not Flowers

Frank Rea 905-845-8996

info@forgetmenotflowers.ca

www.forgetmenotflowers.ca‎

Pink Twig

Amy Kain 416-537-7465

service@pinktwig.ca

www.pinktwig.ca

Quince Flowers

Rosemary Little 

rosie@quinceflowers.com

www.quinceflowers.com 

Rachel A. Clingen

(905)-763-7700

www.rachelaclingen.com

Stemz: 416-686-8526

studio@stemz.ca

www.stemz.ca

Video

Images Life media

Luis Moreira 416-516-8003

luis@imageslifemedia.com

www.imageslifemedia.com

Vinyl

Dance Floor Decor

Jill Barry 416.398.0330 x 221

Info@dancefloordecor.com

www.dancefloordecor.com

Photography

5ive15ifteen Photo Company

 416.487.0515
1.888.219.2144
info@5ive15ifteen.com

www.5ive15ifteen.com

Blynda DaCosta Photography

416.824.0348  hello@blyndadacosta.com

www.blyndadacosta.com

Camilla Pucholt

416.806.3164

cpucholt@gmail.com

camilla-pucholt

Mango Studios

416-366-4723

info@mangostudios.com

www.mangostudios.com

Purple Tree

647-977-9215

info@purpletree.ca

www.purpletree.ca

Entertainment Rentals

Event Decor

FOS Event Decor

Linda Reisman

416-667-0040 ext. 226

linda@fos.ca

www.fos.ca

Cakes and sweet tables

Le Dolci Wedding Cakes

416-262-3400

weddings@ledolci.com

www.ledolci.com

Linen rentals

Around the Table

416-630-6704

rent@aroundthetable.ca

www.aroundthetable.ca

Susan Murray Linen Rentals & Decor

416-243-9284

info@susanmurray.com 

www.susanmurray.com

Planning

Lianne Adelson

416.805.1764

lianne@theeventboutique.ca

www.theeventboutique.ca

Melissa Baum

416-849-2295 

melissa@melissabaum.com

www.melissabaum.com

Blush and Bowties

647.242.8183

info@blushandbowties.ca

www.blushandbowties.ca

Ideation Events 

info@ideationevents.ca

Elisa Garay 416-274-9306

Ricky Bessner 416-525-6597

Laura & Co.

647-829-7726

info@lauraandcoevents.ca 

www.lauraandcoevents.ca

Ashley Lindzon

416-788-8834

ashley@ashleylindzon.com

www.ashleylindzon.com

Ashley Pigott

416.456.6008

info@ashleypigott.com

www.ashleypigott.com

The Social Setting Events Inc. 

Ashley Baiao & Lee McIntyre

905-599-0917

Events@thesocialsettingevents.com

Www.thesocialsettingevents.com

Angela Zaltsman

A to  Z Event Management Inc.

416.551.7441

Angela@atozeventmanagement.ca

www.atozeventmanagement.ca

Event Decor

FOS Event Decor

Linda Reisman

416-667-0040 ext. 226

linda@fos.ca

www.fos.ca