OUR PARTNERS 

We are excited to partner with some of Toronto's best and most innovative culinary group of caterers and event service providers. 

Exclusive Caterers & Event Service Providers

10tation Event Catering Inc.

David D'Aprile

416.243.5144 

david@10tation.com

logo_final.png
Elle Cuisine 

Sarite Harris

647.430.3553

info@ellecuisine.ca

Toben

Elana Kochman

647.344.8323

email@tobenfoodbydesign.com

Food Dudes 

Anna Matreninskaya

647.340.3833 x 205

anna@thefooddudes.com

Logo as of 04-18-2018.jpg
Two13Kosher Food Design Inc.
Joan Monfaredi

647.334.4213

info@213kosher.ca

Daniel et Daniel

Laura Long

416.968.9275 x 20  

laura@danieletdaniel.ca

Victor Dries
Michael Soulard

416.537.7867

info@victordries.com

AV

Sole Power Productions 

416.663.7653

info@solepowerproductions.com

Staffing

DGS Events Staffing Agency

416.270.2292  

reception@dgsevents.com

Patio Tent

Next Level Tent and Event Ltd.

Brad Wadsworth

905.426.9992

Rentals

Event Rental Group

Anne Grealis

416.759.2611

anne@eventrentalgroup.com

Furniture Rentals

Contemporary Furniture Rental

Peter Somers

416.703.9236 x 222

peter@cfrentals.com

Valet

Gatsby Valet

416.239.6998 x 1

info@gatsbyvalet.com

Staffing

Core Event Staff Ltd.

416.469.CORE (2673)   

info@coreeventstaff.com

Furniture Rentals

Divine Furniture Rental

Paul Flood

416.750.9272

paul@divinefurniturerental.com

Furniture Rentals

Detailz Coutoure Event Rentals

647.928.7328

info@detailzcouture.com

Preferred Event Service Providers

Flowers / Design

Photography

Planning

Fiori Floral and Event Design 

Lidia 

416.658.0715

fiori@fiorifloral.com

www.fiorifloral.com

Forget Me Not Flowers

Frank Rea 

905.845.8996

info@forgetmenotflowers.ca

www.forgetmenotflowers.ca‎

Pink Twig

Amy Kain

416.537.7465

service@pinktwig.ca

www.pinktwig.ca

Quince Flowers

Rosemary Little 

rosie@quinceflowers.com

www.quinceflowers.com 

Rachel A. Clingen

905.763.7700

www.rachelaclingen.com

Stemz

416.686.8526

studio@stemz.ca

www.stemz.ca

Vinyl

Dance Floor Decor

Jill Barry 

416.398.0330 x 221

Info@dancefloordecor.com

www.dancefloordecor.com

Get Wrapped

Nick Ermes 

1.888.890.4321

nermes@getwrapped.ca

www.getwrapped.ca

Linen rentals

Around the Table

416.630.6704

rent@aroundthetable.ca

www.aroundthetable.ca

Susan Murray Linen Rentals & Decor

416.243.9284

info@susanmurray.com 

www.susanmurray.com

5ive15ifteen Photo Company

416.487.0515
info@5ive15ifteen.com

www.5ive15ifteen.com

Blynda DaCosta Photography

416.824.0348  hello@blyndadacosta.com

www.blyndadacosta.com

Camilla Pucholt

416.806.3164

cpucholt@gmail.com

Mango Studios

416.366.4723

info@mangostudios.com

www.mangostudios.com

Purple Tree

647.977.9215

info@purpletree.ca

www.purpletree.ca

Video

Images Life media

Luis Moreira 

416-516-8003

luis@imageslifemedia.com

www.imageslifemedia.com

Fabrication

Engineered Arts

Yuri Goncharov

1 .888.332.8762

info@customengineeredarts.com

https://customengineeredarts.com/

Entertainment Rentals

Abbey Road Entertainment

416.663.3222 

info@abbeyroadentertainment.com

www.abbeyroadentertainment.com

Event Decor

FOS Event Decor

Linda Reisman

416.667.0040 x 226

linda@fos.ca

www.fos.ca

Lianne Adelson

416.805.1764

lianne@theeventboutique.ca

www.theeventboutique.ca

Melissa Baum

416.849.2295 

melissa@melissabaum.com

www.melissabaum.com

Blush and Bowties

647.242.8183

info@blushandbowties.ca

www.blushandbowties.ca

Ideation Events 

Elisa Garay 

416.274.9306

Ricky Bessner 

416.525.6597

info@ideationevents.ca

Laura & Co.

647.829.7726

info@lauraandcoevents.ca 

www.lauraandcoevents.ca

Ashley Lindzon

416.788.8834

ashley@ashleylindzon.com

www.ashleylindzon.com

Ashley Pigott

416.456.6008

info@ashleypigott.com

www.ashleypigott.com

The Social Setting Events Inc. 

Ashley Baiao & Lee McIntyre

905.599.0917

Events@thesocialsettingevents.com

www.thesocialsettingevents.com

Angela Zaltsman

A to  Z Event Management Inc.

416.551.7441

Angela@atozeventmanagement.ca

www.atozeventmanagement.ca

Cakes and sweet tables

Le Dolci Wedding Cakes

416.262.3400

weddings@ledolci.com

www.ledolci.com