BOOK YOUR CORPORATE EVENT

The Symes is the ideal place for your next event. In the trendiest area of Toronto – The Junction, but totally customizable to ensure you can create the brand image and company culture you require!

 

 

The Symes may be grand in scale, but it is also easy to customize to ensure your corporate culture shines.

This Heritage-designated site pays tribute both to its industrial past, and the vibrant energy of Toronto’s Junction –the city’s most creative hub.

When you book your corporate event at The Symes you are also getting the benefit of having your event supported with Toronto's best and most innovative culinary group of caterers and event service providers. 

10tation Event Catering Inc.

David D'Aprile

416.243.5144 

david@10tation.com

Food Dudes 

Jason Dinetz

647.340.3833 x 214

jason@thefooddudes.com

PR Creative

Joe Elmaleh

416.787.9889 x 250

416.816.2278

joe@prcreativecaterers.com

Daniel et Daniel

Laura Long

416.968.9275 x 20  

laura@danieletdaniel.ca

Toben

Elana Kochman

647.344.8323

email@tobenfoodbydesign.com

Ace Kosher

Rebecca Hollander

416.663.2665 

rebecca@acekosher.com

The Drake

Ashley Arvai

416.531.5042 x 245

ashley@thedrake.ca

Victor Dries
Michael Soulard

416.537.7867

info@victordries.com

Two13Kosher Food Design Inc.
Joan Monfaredi

647.334.4213

info@213kosher.ca

We have two corporate event spaces that are perfect for your events:

Grand Symes

The aptly named Grand Symes offers an awe-inspiring 5,800 square feet of space. With a sense of expansiveness heightened by vaulted ceilings and three skylights, this room is truly luminous.

Scarlett Room

Like Scarlett O’Hara herself, this room is captivating — an intoxicating blend of spirit and style. Make your own grand entrance into the hall and witness the marriage of elegance and raw energy, the sensuous curves of round windows balanced by rough brick.

BOOK YOUR CORPORATE EVENT

T:  647-946-5552
E:  hello@thesymes.ca
A:  150 Symes Road
       Toronto ON M6N 0B1